Booked All Week

and next week, too

Going Quiet…Back Next Week (I Hope)

with 8 comments

Hey everyone, just a quick note to let you know that my computer is dead 😦 I’m also going out of town next weekend, so it might take a little time to get myself all set up with a new one. I’m afraid I’ll be pretty far behind on reviews, both mine and yours, when I get back, but what can you do? I’ll still have intermittent e-mail access, though, so don’t be shy about sending me links to things you think I can’t miss (address can be found at my “about” page), and happy reading to you all in the meantime!

Written by Emily Jane

February 12, 2012 at 7:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hope you get sorted soon. Poor you 😦

    Sarah

    February 12, 2012 at 7:13 pm

  2. Sorry to hear about the computer issues 😦 I hope things go back to normal soon!

    Nymeth

    February 12, 2012 at 7:25 pm

  3. Hope you sort it out soon. Sorry for the loss and have a wonderful time on your trip

    Nana Fredua-Agyeman

    February 12, 2012 at 10:46 pm

  4. Poor you! Poor you for your computer dying. I hope you are all fixed up with a new one very very soon!

    Jenny

    February 14, 2012 at 1:31 am

  5. hope your back soon ,all the best stu

    winstonsdad

    February 14, 2012 at 8:48 pm

  6. Oh no, sorry to hear about your computer. I recently suffered similar issues. Hope they are resolved soon.

    amymckie

    February 15, 2012 at 12:14 pm

  7. Hey, thanks everyone! Now that I have a much, much better shiny new computer, the other dying seems a blessing in disguise 🙂 New post coming this week!

    Emily Jane

    February 22, 2012 at 2:07 pm

  8. Disconnected is good. Enjoy the freedom.

    sshaver

    February 23, 2012 at 6:55 pm


Leave a Reply

